What is the VM Image Password?

Are you wondering about login credentials for the downloaded image? No worries. Here you can find a list of passwords.

Search your image and get the password.

The username and password will be the same for all versions of a specific operating system.

ROOT Password is linuxvmimages.com

IMAGE USERNAME / PASSWORD
CentOS centos / centos
Ubuntu ubuntu / ubuntu
Debian debian / debian
Fedora fedora / fedora
Linux Mint linuxmint / linuxmint
MX Linux mxlinux / mxlinux
Manjaro manjaro / manjaro
Elementary OS elementaryos / elementaryos
Solus OS solus / solus
Deepin deepin / deepin
KDE neon kdeneon / kdeneon
Antix antix / antix
Kubuntu kubuntu / kubuntu
Pop!_OS popos / popos
openSUSE opensuse / opensuse
EndeavourOS endeavouros / endeavouros
Lubuntu lubuntu / lubuntu
Arch Linux archlinux / archlinux
Ubuntu Kylin ubuntukylin / ubuntukylin
ArcoLinux arcolinux / arcolinux
Kali Linux kalilinux / kalilinux
Mageia mageia / mageia
PCLinuxOS pclinuxos / pclinuxos
Garuda Linux garuda / garuda
Q4OS q4os / q4os
Zorin OS zorin / zorin
Xubuntu xubuntu / xubuntu
AlmaLinux almalinux / almalinux
Ubuntu MATE ubuntumate / ubuntumate
Peppermint OS peppermint / peppermint
Devuan devuan / devuan
Endless OS endless / endless
GeckoLinux geckolinux / geckolinux
KaOS kaos / kaos
Artix Linux artix / artix
PureOS pureos / pureos
Parrot OS parrotos / parrotos
Feren OS ferenos / ferenos
Ubuntu Studio ubuntustudio / ubuntustudio
Rocky Linux rockylinux / rockylinux

Please share your feedback in the contact us / comments section.